英文新知網站:

1.          Advertising Age: http://adage.com/

2.          Adweek: http://www.adweek.com/

3.          All Business: http://www.allbusiness.com/

4.          Bized Magazine: http://www.bizedmagazine.com/

5.          Bloomberg Businessweek: http://www.bloomberg.com/businessweek

6.          Bottom Line Personal: http://bottomlinepersonal.com/

7.          Business Insider: http://www.businessinsider.com/

8.          Business USA: http://business.usa.gov/

9.          CEO.com: http://www.ceo.com/

10.      Chief Executive: http://chiefexecutive.net/

11.      Chief Marketer: http://www.chiefmarketer.com/

12.      ClickZ: https://www.clickz.com/

13.      CNBC: http://www.cnbc.com/

14.      ConsumerReports: http://www.consumerreports.org/cro/index.htm

15.      Direct Marketing News: http://www.dmnews.com/

16.      Entrepreneur Magazine: http://www.entrepreneur.com/magazine

17.      FastCompany: http://www.fastcompany.com/

18.      Financial Times: http://www.ft.com/home/asia

19.      Forbes: http://www.forbes.com/forbes/welcome/

20.      FOUTUNE: http://fortune.com/

21.      Harvard Business Review: https://hbr.org/

22.      Inc.: http://www.inc.com/

23.      International Business Times: http://www.ibtimes.com/

24.      Management Craft: http://www.managementcraft.typepad.com/

25.      Management Innovation eXchange: http://www.managementexchange.com/

26.      Manager Tools: https://www.manager-tools.com/

27.      Market Watch: http://www.marketwatch.com/

28.      Mind Tools: https://www.mindtools.com/

29.      Money: http://time.com/money/

30.      Real Leaders: http://real-leaders.com/

31.      Seeking Alpha: http://seekingalpha.com/

32.      Social Media Today: http://www.socialmediatoday.com/

33.      Strategy+Business: http://www.strategy-business.com/

34.      Success: http://www.success.com/

35.      TED: https://www.ted.com/

36.      The Conference Board Review: http://www.tcbreview.com/

37.      The Economist: http://www.economist.com/

38.      The Internationalist: http://www.internationalist.com/

39.      The Motley Fool: http://www.fool.com/

40.      The Wall Street Journal: http://www.wsj.com/asia

41.      TIME: http://time.com/

42.      Traders Magazine: http://www.tradersmagazine.com/

43.      U.S. Small Business Administration: https://www.sba.gov/

44.      Wired: http://www.wired.com/

45.      Worth: http://www.worth.com/

 

A. 大學寫作資源中心類:

1.          Amherst College Writing Center: https://www.amherst.edu/academiclife/support/writingcenter/resourcesforwriters

2.          ESC Online Writing Center: http://www.esc.edu/online-writing-center/resources/

3.          Harvard College Writing Center: http://writingcenter.fas.harvard.edu/pages/strategies-essay-writing

4.          Literacy Education Online: http://leo.stcloudstate.edu/

5.          Monash University: http://www.monash.edu.au/lls/llonline/writing/index.xml

6.          The Purdue Online Lab: https://owl.english.purdue.edu/

7.          Writing@CSU / The Writing Studio: http://writing.colostate.edu/index.cfm

 

B. 線上字典類:

8.          Cambridge Dictionaries Online: http://dictionary.cambridge.org/

9.          Merriam-Webster: http://www.merriam-webster.com/

10.      Online Collocation Dictionary: http://oxforddictionary.so8848.com/

11.      Oxford Dictionaries: http://www.oxforddictionaries.com/

12.      Oxford Learner’s Dictionaries: http://www.oxfordlearnersdictionaries.com/

 

C. 單字/文法/寫作教學類:

13.      English Page: http://www.englishpage.com/

14.      Guide to Grammar & Writing: http://www.ccc.commnet.edu/grammar/

15.      Learning Path: http://learningpath.org/articles/Online_Creative_Writing_Courses_Offered_Free_by_Top_Universities_and_Educational_Websites.html

16.      Nuts and Bolts Guide: http://www.nutsandboltsguide.com/nb-home.html

17.      Paradigm Online Writing Assistant: http://www.powa.org/

18.      Quick and Dirty Tips: http://www.quickanddirtytips.com/education/writing

19.      Time 4 Writing: http://www.time4writing.com/free-writing-resources/

20.      Writefix: http://www.writefix.com/

21.      Writing Persuasive Essays: http://www.ereadingworksheets.com/writing/writing-persuasive-essays/

 

D. 名人演講類

22.      American Rhetoric Top 100 Speeches: http://www.americanrhetoric.com/top100speechesall.html

23.      Barack Obama Speeches: http://www.americanrhetoric.com/barackobamaspeeches.htm

24.      Great Speeches Collection: http://www.historyplace.com/speeches/previous.htm

25.      TED: http://www.ted.com

 

E. 媒體英語教學類

26.      BBC Learning English: http://www.bbc.co.uk/learningenglish/

27.      BBC Newsround: http://www.bbc.co.uk/newsround

28.      CNN Student News: http://edition.cnn.com/studentnews

29.      Student News Net: https://www.studentnewsnet.com/

30.      The New York Times / The Learning Network: http://learning.blogs.nytimes.com/

31.      TIME for Kids: http://www.timeforkids.com/

32.      VOA Learning English: http://learningenglish.voanews.com/

 

F. 世界知識類

33.      Loyal Books: http://www.loyalbooks.com

34.      National Geographic: http://news.nationalgeographic.com/

35.      World Heritage: http://whc.unesco.org/

 

G. 意見收集類

36.      Create Debate: http://www.createdebate.com/

37.      Debate: http://www.debate.org/

38.      Debating Europe: http://www.debatingeurope.eu/

39.      IDEA (International Debate Education Association): http://idebate.org/

40.      ProCon: http://www.procon.org/debate-topics.php

 

H. 議題分析類

41.      American Thinker: http://www.americanthinker.com/

42.      How Stuff Works: http://www.howstuffworks.com/

43.      Inc.: http://www.inc.com

44.      Info Please: http://www.infoplease.com/world.html

45.      National Review: http://www.nationalreview.com/

46.      PJ Media: https://pjmedia.com/

47.      Social Media Today: http://www.socialmediatoday.com/

48.      Success: http://www.success.com

49.      The Washington Free Beacon: http://freebeacon.com/

 

50.      TIME: http://time.com

Go to top